Envíos a domicilio con 50% dcto a todo Argentina

    portada Crooked Kingdom: Book 2 (Six of Crows) [Paperback] [May 04, 2017] Leigh Bardugo (libro en Inglés)
    Formato
    Libro físico
    Año
    2017
    Idioma
    Inglés
    N° páginas
    560
    Encuadernación
    Pasta blanda
    Isbn13
    9781780622316

    Crooked Kingdom: Book 2 (Six of Crows) [Paperback] [May 04, 2017] Leigh Bardugo (libro en Inglés)

    Leigh Bardugo · Orion Childrens Books

    Libro Nuevo

    $ 4.822

    • Estado: Nuevo
    Origen: España (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
    Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el martes 26 de octubre y el jueves 04 de noviembre.
    Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Argentina entre 1 y 3 días hábiles luego del envío.

    Reseña del libro

    *The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series!*The stunning sequel to SIX OF CROWS, this is GAME OF THRONES meets OCEAN'S ELEVEN in a fantasy epic from the number 1 NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Leigh Bardugo.Welcome to the world of the Grisha.Kaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn't think they'd survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they're right back to fighting for their lives.Double-crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope. As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as jurda parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz's cunning and test the team's fragile loyalties.A war will be waged on the city's dark and twisting streets - a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world.As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy - SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING - this novel is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES.Winner of the Teen Choice Book Award for Book of the Year.

    Opiniones del libro

    ¿Leíste este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia evaluación.

    Ver más opiniones de clientes
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)
    • 0% (0)

    Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

    ¿Tienes una pregunta sobre este libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

    Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

    Ver más opiniones de clientes