menú

0
  • argentina
  • chile
  • colombia
  • españa
  • méxico
  • perú
  • estados unidos
  • internacional
portada Cassatt: Mothers and Children (Mary Cassatt art Book, Mother and Child Gift Book, Mother's day Gift) (en Inglés)
Formato
Libro Físico
Ilustrado por
Año
2019
Idioma
Inglés
N° páginas
120
Encuadernación
Tapa Dura
Dimensiones
30.5 x 23.1 x 1.8 cm
Peso
0.95 kg.
ISBN13
9781452169033

Cassatt: Mothers and Children (Mary Cassatt art Book, Mother and Child Gift Book, Mother's day Gift) (en Inglés)

Sue Roe (Autor) · Judith A. Barter (Autor) · Mallory Farrugia (Ilustrado por) · Chronicle Books · Tapa Dura

Cassatt: Mothers and Children (Mary Cassatt art Book, Mother and Child Gift Book, Mother's day Gift) (en Inglés) - Roe, Sue ; Barter, Judith A. ; Farrugia, Mallory

Libro Nuevo

$ 54.838

$ 68.547

Ahorras: $ 13.709

20% descuento
  • Estado: Nuevo
Origen: Estados Unidos (Costos de importación incluídos en el precio)
Se enviará desde nuestra bodega entre el Lunes 22 de Julio y el Miércoles 31 de Julio.
Lo recibirás en cualquier lugar de Argentina entre 1 y 3 días hábiles luego del envío.

Reseña del libro "Cassatt: Mothers and Children (Mary Cassatt art Book, Mother and Child Gift Book, Mother's day Gift) (en Inglés)"

Mary Cassatt's tender and profound paintings redefined portraiture and broke down barriers for women in art--both as artists and as subjects. This collection focuses on Cassatt's insightful portrayal of women and children living their everyday lives. Fifty magnificent images cover the scope of Cassatt's work, from her early interest in Japanese woodblocks all the way to her exploration of Modernist techniques. Two essays contextualize her as a pioneering female artist and as the American face of Impressionist painting. - Captures the love between mothers and children- A luminous, robust, and timely celebration of an artist with a unique legacy- A meaningful gift book in a luxurious textured case Fans of The Private Lives of the Impressionists, In Montmartre, and Mary Cassatt: An American Impressionist in Paris will love this book. This book is perfect for: - Mothers or grandmothers- Feminists- Art and Impressionism lovers

Opiniones del libro

Ver más opiniones de clientes
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)
  • 0% (0)

Preguntas frecuentes sobre el libro

Todos los libros de nuestro catálogo son Originales.
El libro está escrito en Inglés.
La encuadernación de esta edición es Tapa Dura.

Preguntas y respuestas sobre el libro

¿Tienes una pregunta sobre el libro? Inicia sesión para poder agregar tu propia pregunta.

Opiniones sobre Buscalibre

Ver más opiniones de clientes